Contact

For questions regarding bus service, lost & found, schedules, customer service and other bus issues, please call Alpine Express at:  970-641-5074.

 

Gunnison Valley RTA Board of Directors:

Roland Mason   rmasoncb@hotmail.com
Chairperson

Jonathan Houck   JHouck@gunnisoncounty.org
Vice Chairperson

John Messner JMessner@gunnisoncounty.org

Janet Farmer   jfarmer@mtcrestedbuttecolorado.us

Danny D’Aquila   Jen.Daquila@gmail.com

Glenn Michel  GlennMichel@crestedbutte-co.gov

Richard Hagan   RHagan@cityofgunnison-co.gov

Matt Schwartz  MSchwartz@cityofgunnison-co.gov

 

Gunnison Valley RTA Staff:

Scott Truex   struex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
Executive Director
Anthony Poponi   apoponi@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
Special Projects Manager

Home Page Image

Airline Partners

American Airlines

United Airlines

Check Flight Schedules into the Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional Airport.


RTA Partners

Gunnison-Crested Butte Tourism Association

Crested Butte Mountain Resort


Area Links

Gunnison County
City of Gunnison
Town of Crested Butte
Town of Mt. Crested Butte
Mountain Express Free Bus Service
CB / Mt. CB Chamber of Commerce
Gunnison Chamber of Commerce


RTA Planning Documents 
RTA Transit Policies


Newsletter Sign-up

Subscribe to our local mailing list and stay informed about what the RTA is doing for Gunnison Valley.