Contact

For questions regarding bus service, lost & found, schedules, customer service and other bus issues, please call Alpine Express at:  970-641-4111.

 

Gunnison Valley RTA Board of Directors:

John Messner JMessner@gunnisoncounty.org
Chairperson

Janet Farmer   JFarmer@mtcrestedbuttecolorado.us
Vice Chairperson

Jonathan Houck   JHouck@gunnisoncounty.org

Steve Morris   SMorris@mtcrestedbuttecolorado.us

Leia Morrison   LMorrison@gunnisonco.gov

Jim Miles  JMiles@gunnnisonco.gov

Kent Cowherd  KCowherd@crestedbutte-co.gov

Chris Haver  CHaver@crestedbutte-co.gov

Gunnison Valley RTA Staff:

Scott Truex   STruex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
Executive Director

Anthony Poponi   APoponi@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
Special Projects Manager

American Airlines

United Airlines

Check Flight Schedules into the Gunnison-Crested Butte Regional Airport.


RTA Partners

Gunnison-Crested Butte Tourism Association

Crested Butte Mountain Resort


Area Links

Gunnison County
City of Gunnison
Town of Crested Butte
Town of Mt. Crested Butte
Mountain Express Free Bus Service
CB / Mt. CB Chamber of Commerce
Gunnison Chamber of Commerce


RTA Planning Documents 
RTA Transit Policies, Procedures & Notices


Newsletter Sign-up

Subscribe to our local mailing list and stay informed about what the RTA is doing for Gunnison Valley.