Contact Us

For questions regarding bus service, lost & found, schedules, customer service and other bus issues, please call Alpine Express at:  970-641-4111.

 

Gunnison Valley RTA Board of Directors:

Janet Farmer   JFarmer@mtcrestedbuttecolorado.us
Chairperson

Jim Miles   JMiles@gunnnisonco.gov
Vice Chairperson

Roland Mason   RMason@gunnisoncounty.org

Liz Smith   eksmith@gunnisoncounty.org

Steve Morris   SMorris@mtcrestedbuttecolorado.us

Boe Freeburn   BFreeburn@gunnisonco.gov

Chris Haver   CHaver@crestedbutte-co.gov

JIm Schmidt   JSchmidt@crestedbutte-co.gov

 

Gunnison Valley RTA Staff:

Scott Truex   STruex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
Executive Director

Leia Morrison   LeiaM@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
Special Projects Manager & Assistant to the Executive Director